Kruse Landa Maycock & Ricks, LLC ("KLMR") provides a broad range of legal services by experienced attorneys to achieve each client's objectives through practical, constructive and efficient solutions.

 

Kruse Landa Maycock & Ricks, LLC

Thank you for visiting KLMR Law’s website. Effective September 1, 2017, the following attorneys can be reached as indicated.

James R. Kruse
jrkruse@michaelbest.com
801.924.4127


Ellen Maycock
emaycock@michaelbest.com
801.924.4116


Lyndon Ricks Lyndon L. Ricks
llricks@michaelbest.com
801.924.4103


Kevin Timken Kevin C. Timken
kctimken@michaelbest.com
801.924.4124


Jennifer Falk Jennifer L. Falk
jlfalk@michaelbest.com
801.924.4113


Voter_Betsy_sm Betsy T. Voter
btvoter@michaelbest.com
801.924.4105


Richard C. Taggart Richard C. Taggart
Rtaggartlaw@gmail.com
385.424.0546


Steven G. Loosle Steven G. Loosle
Sloosle72@gmail.com
801.531.7090


Terrell W. Smith Terrell W. Smith
tsmith@klmrlaw.com
801.924.4203


MSI Members' Logo
 
  • Disclaimer

    This information has been prepared by Kruse Landa Maycock & Ricks, LLC and is not legal advice. Transmission of the information is not intended to create, and receipt does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship. Internet subscribers and online readers should not act upon this information without seeking professional counsel. The information contained in this web site is provided only as general information, which may or may not reflect the most current legal developments. This information is not provided in the course of an attorney-client relationship and is not intended to constitute legal advice or to substitute for obtaining legal advice from an attorney licensed in your state. Kruse Landa Maycock & Ricks, LLC disclaims any and all responsibility for the information that is accessible through this homepage, and assume no liability associated therewith. Neither the State Bar of Utah nor any agency of the State Bar has certified any lawyer identified here as a specialist or as an expert. Anyone considering a lawyer should independently investigate the lawyer's credentials and ability.
  • Contact Us

    By phone, fax, or email
    KRUSE LANDA MAYCOCK & RICKS, LLC
    136 East South Temple, 21st Floor
    Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
    Telephone (801) 531-7090
    Facsimile (801) 531-7091
    msmith@klmrlaw.com

    Mailing Address
    Post Office Box 45561
    Salt Lake City, Utah 84145-0561